Access Keys:

 
 
Davyhulme Primary School, Davyhulme
Curriculum Newsletters Check out the 'Curriculum' pages to find out what your child will be studying this half term! | Individual School Photos Tuesday 27th November - Siblings from 8am in the Infant Hall
open new window
pause
play

Upcoming Events...

Saturday, 24th November 2018
Longford Park Cross Country Race (10.30am- 12.pm at Longford Park Athletics Stadium )
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Individual Photos (8am onwards in the Infant Hall (siblings before school starts))
Friday, 30th November 2018
Reception Trip to Delemere Forest (Leaving at 8.45am )
Saturday, 1st December 2018
PTA Christmas Fair
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Friday, 7th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Monday, 10th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Year 2 Trip to Chester Zoo
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Christmas Dinner Day
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Friday, 14th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Monday, 17th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Christmas Theatre Production (9.15am Key Stage 1 & 10.30am Key Stage 2)
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Friday, 21st December 2018
School Closes For Christmas (3.15pm)
Advent Assembly in the Junior Hall (9.00am - 9.15am Parents Welcome )
Friday, 4th January 2019
School Reopens (8.50am )
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Longford Park Cross Country Race (10.30am- 12.pm at Longford Park Athletics Stadium )
 

Clubs Timetable

Facebook

Twitter

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

16th Nov 2018
Beautiful wreaths and hand made poppies adorned our memorial to the fallen. Nursery...
 
 
 
12th Nov 2018
Having made a great success of ' the Bee in the City ' project our pupils have been...
 
 
 
 
17th Oct 2018
Matthew Goodfellow wows our children during our special assembly .
 
 
 
 
12th Oct 2018
Just a short film from our archive. It shows the school when it originally opened;...
 
 
 
10th Oct 2018
We are so lucky to be surrounded by trees , especially our lovely Oak tree at the...
 
 
 
9th Oct 2018
The brilliant poet, Matt Goodfellow, is visiting school again on Wednesday 17th October....