Access Keys:

Davyhulme Primary School, Davyhulme
' EXPANDED OPENING ' - For our school in OUR context it will take place on Wednesday 10th June with staggered times and entry points. A letter has gone out on Fridat 22nd May - It follows on from the letter on Tuesday 15th May. All places have now been offered and our school remains at capacity, for now. The situation may change due to a whole variety of reasons so watch this space. The staff would love to have all the children back in school, but it is simply not possible to do this safely under the present restrictions - The safest place for your child remains YOUR HOME !There are still places at Holiday Club - Ring Dani on 07947653796. | School remains Open for the Children of Keyworkers and Vulnerable Pupils . We are open for limited groups who have NO OTHER OPTION ( Key workers and Vulnerable pupils) . Please note that our ‘ Let’s Play ‘ partners have had to suspend the Breakfast and After school clubs until further notice due to dwindling numbers and demand for places. Our Keyworker Group is now at capacity and we cannot add anyone else to this list for now...Following the PM's messages we will issue a full statement of our response later today with an indication of how we plan to admit more children from vulnerable groups Reception and Y6 initially - we will not admit any more children unless we are confident that pupils and staff remain safe. 
open new window

Senior Leadership

Mr. P. McDowell
Mr. P. McDowell


Miss. K. Brookes
Miss. K. Brookes

Deputy Headteacher 


Non-Teaching Staff

School Business Manager 

Mrs. C. Devine       


Site Manager

Mr. P. Harrison 



Mrs. Cribbin     



Admin/Reception (KS1)  

Mrs. Sales              

Admin/Reception (KS2)

Ms. Levis  

Mrs. Bennett


Ancillary Staff

Mrs. Jenkins



Mrs. Wilkinson – (Key Stage 1)  

Mrs. Place – (Key Stage 2)


Lunch Time Staff

Lunchtime Staff

Cook Supervisor
Mrs. Wynne  

Assistant Cook
Mrs. Rourke   

Kitchen Staff
Mrs. Silgram
Mrs. Whitehouse
Mrs. Stone   


Midday Supervisor (Key Stage 1)
Mrs. Wilkinson   

Midday Assistants Key Stage 1

Mrs. Ryder
Mrs. Edwards
Mrs. Zuk
Mrs. Thorne
Mrs. Beardall-Brown
Mrs. Jenkins
Mrs. Keatley  
Mrs. Bonney
Mrs. Robinson
Mrs. Sanders 


Midday Supervisor (Key Stage 2)
Mrs. Asbery   

Midday Assistants Key Stage 2

Mrs. Westwood
Mrs. Walton
Mrs. Ryan
Mrs. Vaughan

Miss Warwick 


Class Teachers

Teaching Staff

Year 6  Mrs. Smithson  Mr. Reynolds 
Year 5  Mrs. Coates Miss. Molloson 
Year 4  Miss. Mellowes  Mrs. McNulty 
Year 3  Mrs. Ferguson/ Miss. Burns Mrs. Jundi 
Year 2  Mrs. Brundrett  Mr. Snowdon 
Year 1/2 Mrs. Wickstone   
Year 1 Miss Risk   
Year 1/R Mrs. Pipes   
Reception  Mrs. Thompson  Mr. Coleby 
Nursery  Miss. Edwards  Mrs. Osborne 



Miss. S. Burns


PPA Cover: 

Mrs. Osler 

Mr. Parkinson

Teaching Assistants


Miss. Hunt  Mrs. Vaughan
Miss. Brown  Miss. Brooks
Mrs. McElhinney Mrs. Wilkinson
Miss. Fahey Mrs. Pepper
 Mrs. Pryke Mrs. Daly
Miss. Warwick Mr. Burke (SEN) 
Mrs. Sanders Mrs. Speake
Mrs. Quinn  Ms. Reynolds
Mrs. Johnson (SEN) Mrs. Underwood (HLTA)
Mrs. Gallimore Mrs. Asbury (SEN)
Mrs. Pritchard (SEN)   


Pastoral Support

Mrs. Sanderson (HLTA)